Harm Reduction International


Harm Reduction International is a leading non-governmental organisation working to promote and expand support for harm reduction. Their annual international conferences are a key event for all those interested in harm reduction around the world. 

In order to keep delegates up-to-date with the latest developments and announcements during the events and to provide a record of the proceedings Drink and Drug News produces a series of Daily Update newsletters during the conference. Below you can find daily updates from previous events.

Daily Magazines are the ideal way to provide an overview of your event for both delegates, and those unable to attend. CJ Wellings Ltd can produce these magazines on each day of an event and have them printed overnight ready for the next morning, as well as making them available online. Working with a very small but experienced team we are able to do this in a cost effective way, and can even provide support with securing advertising and funding for the publications. Contact ian@cjwellings.com to find out more.



Monday 4 April

Tuesday 5 April

Wednesday 6 April

Thursday 7 April



 Monday 26 April

Tuesday 27 April

Wednesday 28 April

Thursday 29 April


Tuesday 21 April 

Wednesday 22 April

Thursday 23 April


Sunday 11 May / Monday 12 May

Tuesday 13 May

Wednesday 14 May / Thursday 15 May



Picture 1


Sunday 9 June/Monday 10 June 


Tuesday 11 June 

Wednesday 12 June