Contact Us

www.drinkanddrugsnews.com is produced by CJ Wellings Ltd, publishers of Drink and Drugs News (DDN) – the monthly magazine for the substance misuse field.

CJ Wellings Ltd
57 High Street
Ashford
Kent
TN24 8SG

info@cjwellings.com
01233 633 315

Contact List

Subscriptions
To be added to the subscription list for Drink and Drugs News magazine please email your name, job title, organisation and full postal address to subs@cjwellings.com

To be removed from the mailing list, or to amend the postal address please email subs@cjwellings.com

Editor
Claire Brown
claire@cjwellings.com
01233 638 528

Reporter
David Gilliver
david@cjwellings.com

Sales Manager
Ian Ralph
ian@cjwellings.com
01233 636 188

Assistant Editor
Kayleigh Hutchins
kayleigh@cjwellings.com
01233 633 315

Publishing Assistant
Annie Hobson
annie@cjwellings.com

Design
Jez Tucker
jez@cjwellings.com

Conference Enquiries
Ian Ralph
ian@cjwellings.com
01233 636 188

Subscriptions
subs@cjwellings.com

For general website enquires please email info@cjwellings.com